COOC HAUSMÖBEL

Foshan COOC Furniture Co., Ltd ist ein modernes großes Möbelherstellerunternehmen, das Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vermarktung von Sofa-, Bett-, Matratzen- und Esszimmermöbeln integriert. Unser Unternehmen beschäftigt über 1000 Mitarbeiter und verfügt über mehr als 100.000 Quadratmeter Büro-, F & E- und Produktionsbasis sowie eine 6000 Quadratmeter große Ausstellungshalle in Foshan. Das Unternehmen wurde 2012 gegründet und verfügt nun über eine Produktionskapazität von mehr als 35.000 Betten, 30.000 Stück Matratzen und 25.000 Sofas pro Jahr. Die Wachstumsrate ist weiterhin hoch.

Wir über uns
FOSHAN COOC FURNITURE CO., LTD

COOC Furniture folgt dem Grundsatz „Gleichheit, gegenseitiger Nutzen und aufrichtige Zusammenarbeit“, um den Verbrauchern „5-Sterne“ -Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Das Unternehmen hält stets an der „Import- und schnellen Lieferrate“, der Qualitätsqualifizierungsrate für Produkte, der effizienten Markteinführungsrate für neue Designs und der initiativ verantwortlichen Marktwartungsrate sowie der aktiven und effektiven After-Sales-Garantierate fest. In sieben Jahren hat sich COOC zu einem der vielversprechendsten Unternehmen in der chinesischen Polstermöbelindustrie entwickelt.

Einzelheiten
Nachrichten
  • 2020 Corporate Event Konferenz

    Am 16. August 2020 veranstaltete Cooc Furniture im Luhu Hotel in Gaomingmei, Foshan, die "National Dealer Training Conference". Ziel ist es, die Verkaufsfähigkeit von Händlern im ganzen Land und die Ideen für den Geschäftsbetrieb zu fördern, damit alle Coos Jeder das Gelernte anwenden und das erlernte Wissen in das Geschäft bringen kann, um Marketing zu betreiben.

    31-08-2020
  • 2020 COOC Haushaltssommer neue Produkte bestellen und Investitionsförderungskonferenz

    Vom 9. bis 10. Juni 2020 wurde die Bestellung neuer Produkte für den Sommer 2020 der COOC Household and China Merchants Association wie geplant erfolgreich durchgeführt. An zwei Tagen und zwei Nächten versammelten sich COOC-Händler aus dem ganzen Land, um eine wunderbare Zeit, schätzen Sie neue Produkte von COOC Furniture Frühling und Sommer 2020, machen Sie gemeinsam Fortschritte, lernen Sie gemeinsam und erleben Sie den großen Plan von COOC in der neuen Ära von 2020!

    30-06-2020
  • Das 5. halbmilitärische Trainingslager von COOC Furniture wurde erfolgreich durchgeführt

    Am 19. April 2020 wurde mit der starken Unterstützung des Vorsitzenden, des Generaldirektors des Fertigungszentrums, des Produktionsleiters und anderer führender Führungskräfte von COOC Furniture und der Unterstützung aller COOC-Mitglieder das 5. halbmilitärische Trainingslager von COOC Furniture feierlich abgehalten geöffnet.

    01-07-2020
Fall

COOC HOME FURNITURE

Foshan COOC Furniture Co., Ltd is a modern large-scale Furniture manufacturing company, integrating sofa, bed, mattress and dining room furniture R&D ,manufacturing and marketing. Our company have over 1000 staff and with more then 100,000 square meters of office,R&D and production base, and 6000 square meters exhibition hall in Foshan. Established in 2012, now COOC factory’s production capacity has reached more than 35,000 sets beds, 30,000 pcs mattresses and 25,000 sets sofas each year, and still keeping a high growth rate .

About Us
FOSHAN COOC FURNITURE CO.,LTD

COOC Furniture follows the principle of “equality, mutual benefit, and sincere cooperation” to provide “5 stars” services to consumers. The company always adheres to “import and fast delivery rate”, high-quality product qualification rate, efficient new design launch rate, and initiative responsible market maintenance rate, active and effective after-sales guarantee rate. In seven years, COOC has become one of the most promising enterprise in China's Upholstered Furniture manufacturing industry.

Details
News
  • 2020 Corporate Event Conference

    On August 16, 2020, Cooc Furniture held the "National Dealer Training Conference" at the Luhu Hotel in Gaomingmei, Foshan. The purpose is to cultivate the sales ability of dealers across the country and store operation ideas, so that all Coos Everyone can apply what they have learned, and bring the learned knowledge to the store to become marketing.

    31-08-2020
  • 2020 COOC Household summer new products order and investment promotion conference

    From June 9 to 10, 2020, the order of new products for the summer of 2020 of COOC Household and China Merchants Association were successfully held as scheduled.In two days and two nights, COOC distributors from all over the country gathered together to have a wonderful time, appreciate new products of COOC Furniture spring and summer 2020, make progress together, learn together, and witness the grand plan of COOC in the new era of 2020!

    30-06-2020
  • The 5th semi-military Training Camp of COOC Furniture was successfully held

    On April 19, 2020, with the strong support of the chairman, general manager of the Manufacturing Center, production director and other leading executives of COOC Furniture and the assistance of all COOC members, the 5th Semi-Military Training Camp of COOC Furniture was ceremoniously opened.

    01-07-2020
Case
  • Buyer shows

    Cooc furniture uses the Internet platform to sell its superior products to the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States, and has won unanimous praise from consumers.

    Details
  • Industry reputation

    Cooc furniture has become a legend of the industry for 7 years.

    Details
  • Customer Testimonials

    COOC Furniture follows the principle of “equality, mutual benefit, and sincere cooperation” to provide “5 stars” services to consumers.

    Details
  • Large engineering cooperation case

    Our company cooperated with the hotel "Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort " in Singapore.

    Details