أثاث المنزل COOC

Foshan COOC Furniture Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع أثاث حديثة واسعة النطاق , دمج الأريكة والسرير والمراتب وأثاث غرفة الطعام R&D والتصنيع والتسويق. شركتنا لديها أكثر من 1000 موظف ومع أكثر من 100000 متر مربع من المكاتب ، وقاعدة R & D والإنتاج ، وقاعة عرض 6000 متر مربع في فوشان. تأسست في عام 2012 ، وقد وصلت الآن طاقة إنتاج مصنع COOC إلى أكثر من 35000 سرير ، و 30،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى مراتب و 25000 طقم أريكة في كل عام ، ولا تزال تحافظ على معدل نمو مرتفع.

من نحن
FOSHAN COOC FURNITURE CO.، LTD

تتبع COOC Furniture مبدأ "المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة والتعاون الصادق" لتقديم خدمات "5 نجوم" للمستهلكين. تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بـ "معدل الاستيراد والتسليم السريع" ، ومعدل تأهيل المنتج عالي الجودة ، ومعدل إطلاق التصميم الجديد الفعال ، ومعدل صيانة السوق المسؤول عن المبادرة ، ومعدل ضمان ما بعد البيع النشط والفعال. في سبع سنوات ، أصبحت COOC واحدة من أكثر الشركات الواعدة في صناعة تصنيع الأثاث المنجد في الصين.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • 2020 مؤتمر حدث الشركات

    في 16 أغسطس 2020 ، عقدت شركة Cooc Furniture "المؤتمر الوطني لتدريب الوكلاء" في فندق Luhu في Gaomingmei ، فوشان. والغرض من ذلك هو تنمية قدرة المبيعات لدى التجار في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتخزين أفكار عمليات التخزين ، بحيث يمكن لجميع Coos للجميع تطبيق ما تعلموه ، وإحضار المعرفة المكتسبة إلى المتجر ليصبح تسويقًا.

    31-08-2020
  • 2020 مؤتمر COOC للأجهزة المنزلية الصيفية وترويج المنتجات الجديدة

    في الفترة من 9 إلى 10 يونيو 2020 ، تم بنجاح طلب المنتجات الجديدة لصيف 2020 للأسر المعيشية COOC ورابطة التجار الصينيين كما هو مقرر ، وفي يومين وليلتين ، اجتمع موزعو COOC من جميع أنحاء البلاد للحصول على وقت رائع ، نقدر المنتجات الجديدة لـ COOC Furniture الربيع والصيف 2020 ، وأحرز التقدم معًا ، وتعلم معًا ، وشاهد الخطة الكبرى لـ COOC في العصر الجديد لعام 2020!

    30-06-2020
  • أقيم المعسكر التدريبي شبه العسكري الخامس للأثاث COOC بنجاح

    في 19 أبريل 2020 ، وبدعم قوي من رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لمركز التصنيع ومدير الإنتاج وغيرهم من كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين في COOC Furniture وبمساعدة جميع أعضاء COOC ، كان معسكر التدريب شبه العسكري الخامس لـ COOC Furniture احتفاليًا افتتح.

    01-07-2020
حالة
  • شهادات العملاء

    تتبع COOC أثاث المنزل مبدأ "المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة والتعاون المخلص" لتوفير خدمات "5 نجوم" للمستهلكين.

    تفاصيل
  • سمعة الصناعة

    أصبح الأثاث Cooc أسطورة هذه الصناعة لمدة 7 سنوات.

    تفاصيل
  • حالة تعاون هندسي كبيرة

    تعاونت شركتنا مع فندق "Shangri-La''s Rasa Sentosa Resort" في سنغافورة.

    تفاصيل
  • يظهر المشتري

    يستخدم Cooc furniture منصة الإنترنت لبيع منتجاته المتفوقة إلى الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، وقد نال إشادة بالإجماع من المستهلكين.

    تفاصيل

COOC HOME FURNITURE

Foshan COOC Furniture Co., Ltd is a modern large-scale Furniture manufacturing company, integrating sofa, bed, mattress and dining room furniture R&D ,manufacturing and marketing. Our company have over 1000 staff and with more then 100,000 square meters of office,R&D and production base, and 6000 square meters exhibition hall in Foshan. Established in 2012, now COOC factory’s production capacity has reached more than 35,000 sets beds, 30,000 pcs mattresses and 25,000 sets sofas each year, and still keeping a high growth rate .

About Us
FOSHAN COOC FURNITURE CO.,LTD

COOC Furniture follows the principle of “equality, mutual benefit, and sincere cooperation” to provide “5 stars” services to consumers. The company always adheres to “import and fast delivery rate”, high-quality product qualification rate, efficient new design launch rate, and initiative responsible market maintenance rate, active and effective after-sales guarantee rate. In seven years, COOC has become one of the most promising enterprise in China's Upholstered Furniture manufacturing industry.

Details
News
  • 2020 Corporate Event Conference

    On August 16, 2020, Cooc Furniture held the "National Dealer Training Conference" at the Luhu Hotel in Gaomingmei, Foshan. The purpose is to cultivate the sales ability of dealers across the country and store operation ideas, so that all Coos Everyone can apply what they have learned, and bring the learned knowledge to the store to become marketing.

    31-08-2020
  • 2020 COOC Household summer new products order and investment promotion conference

    From June 9 to 10, 2020, the order of new products for the summer of 2020 of COOC Household and China Merchants Association were successfully held as scheduled.In two days and two nights, COOC distributors from all over the country gathered together to have a wonderful time, appreciate new products of COOC Furniture spring and summer 2020, make progress together, learn together, and witness the grand plan of COOC in the new era of 2020!

    30-06-2020
  • The 5th semi-military Training Camp of COOC Furniture was successfully held

    On April 19, 2020, with the strong support of the chairman, general manager of the Manufacturing Center, production director and other leading executives of COOC Furniture and the assistance of all COOC members, the 5th Semi-Military Training Camp of COOC Furniture was ceremoniously opened.

    01-07-2020
Case
  • Buyer shows

    Cooc furniture uses the Internet platform to sell its superior products to the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States, and has won unanimous praise from consumers.

    Details
  • Industry reputation

    Cooc furniture has become a legend of the industry for 7 years.

    Details
  • Customer Testimonials

    COOC Furniture follows the principle of “equality, mutual benefit, and sincere cooperation” to provide “5 stars” services to consumers.

    Details
  • Large engineering cooperation case

    Our company cooperated with the hotel "Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort " in Singapore.

    Details